The University of Brasilia Administration (UnB) is based on three fundamental principles: democratic management, decentralization, and organizational rationality. The administrative structure is comprised of the central administration (President’s Office or “Reitoria”), academic units, superior counsels and complementary bodies. A major portion of the system is based in the “Reitoria”, where the offices of the president and vice president, deans and directorates are located.

Campus Universitário Darcy Ribeiro, Brasília - CEP 70910-900 - Telefone Geral (55 61)3107-3300
Copyright © 2008 Universidade de Brasília. Todos os direitos reservados.